Danger/Microsoft has added one more thing to the list of data you can restore. If you had photos that were saved on the Danger servers you can get them back now on my.t-mobile.com. Here’s how:
Although we cannot directly restore photos to your Sidekick through the sync process, if you wish to receive a copy of your photos by e-mail, please enter and confirm your e-mail address below. Your photos will be sent to you via e-mail, one photo per e-mail. Depending on how many photos you have, this process may take some time. Once all your photos have been sent, we’ll send a confirmation e-mail to your Tmail account.
Please note: Don’t send these to your Tmail address as you could exceed your Sidekick’s e-mail quota.