T-Mobile Sidekick sponsoring Tony Hawk’s Boom Boom HuckJam 2008 Tour


Looks like the T-Mobile Sidekick is on a sponsoring spree! They’re just finishing up the Grammy Tour (last show in L.A. on Wednesday) and as I was looking for more info on the Tony Hawk Limited Edition Sidekick LX, I found out that they’re also sponsoring Tony Hawk’s Boom Boom Huckjam this year! The tourdates are up, and if the Grammy tour is any indication of how T-Mobile throws an event, then you’ll want to hit this one up. Here’s a list of the dates, cities and the venues:
Fri Jul 18 San Antonio, TX Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sat Jul 19 Corpus Christi, TX Concrete Street Amphitheatre
Sun Jul 20 Houston, TX Sam Houston Race Track
Wed Jul 23 Birmingham, AL Verizon Wireless Music Center
Thu Jul 24 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 26 Harrington, DE Delaware State Fair
Sun Jul 27 Boston, MA Great Woods Amphitheater
Wed Jul 30 Moline, IL I Wireless Center
Thu Jul 31 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue Aug 05 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Wed Aug 06 Washington, DC Nissan Pavilion
Thu Aug 07 Long Island , NY Nikon at Jones Beach
Fri Aug 08 Philadelphia, PA Tweeter Center
Mon Aug 11 TBA TBA
Wed Aug 13 Chicago, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 14 St Louis, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Fri Aug 15 Kansas City, MO Kemper Arena
Sat Aug 16 Denver, CO Fiddlers Amphitheater
Mon Aug 18 Boise, ID Idaho Center Amphitheater
Tue Aug 19 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 20 Spokane, WA Spokane Fairgrounds
Fri Aug 22 San Jose, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 23 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Sun Aug 24 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

One Response to “T-Mobile Sidekick sponsoring Tony Hawk’s Boom Boom HuckJam 2008 Tour”

  1. GABRIELA GONZALEZ Says:

    HELLO, THIS IS GABRIELA GONZALEZ I WANT NEW FOR SIDEKICK LX TANY HANK LIKE GOT WHEN



Subscribe to our RSS feed or Twitter for up to the minute news, or subscribe to our daily email feed to get Hiptop3.com in your inbox!

Get Hiptop3.com in your email: